Our Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
83 total reviews

Reviews for: Team Malchetske

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2020 - Ronald Moriearty, P
Sold a home in 2020 in Berlin, WI 54923

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2020 - Ken K
Sold a home in 2020 in Berlin, WI 54923

“Tom was excellent to work with. He made the process go smoothly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2020 - Roger W
Bought a home in 2020 in Berlin, WI 54923

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/13/2020 - Nancy J G
Bought a home in 2019 in Berlin, WI 54923

“I was moving from out of state, and Billie helped to make the process a very smooth one for me!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/13/2020 - Nancy J G
Bought a home in 2019 in Berlin, WI 54923

“I was moving from out of state, and Billie helped to make the process a very smooth one for me!!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

11/26/2019 - Randy B H
Sold a home in 2019 in Berlin, WI 54923

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/18/2019 - Jean C C
Sold a home in 2019 in Berlin, WI 54923

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2019 - Joan B
Sold a home in 2019 in Berlin, WI 54923

“The selling of our real estate property was a great experience. The process was handled very timely, we were consulted and informed as each step was completed and the closing appointment went very well. All in all, a very positive transaction!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2019 - Ronny C
Bought a home in 2019 in Berlin, WI 54923

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2019 - Ronny C
Bought a home in 2019 in Berlin, WI 54923

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/26/2019 - Randy B H
Bought a home in 2019 in Princeton, WI 54968

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/26/2019 - Randy B H
Bought a home in 2019 in Princeton, WI 54968

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/28/2019 - Angela M Griggel, P
Sold a home in 2019 in Berlin, WI 54923

“I would recommend Tom to anyone buying or selling a home. My brother passed away unexpectedly and I was left with the sad job of selling his properties. It was more complicated than a normal sale and Tom walked me through the process very easily and very compassionately. He made a difficult situation as seamless and painless as possible. Great realtor - great guy!! Thank you Tom!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2018 - Alan L R
Sold a home in 2018 in Redgranite, WI 54970-9581

“Tom was the best, He made sure he was available from our purchase of the foreclosure to the sale when competed. This was a big job & a lot to learn from & Tom answered all of our questions &,shared his thoughts thru any concern we had. I would say we had the best experience with this realtor & couldn't have asked for more. His Partner Billie did a wonderful job with taking pictures for online, The response we received was amazing. Thank-you Tom & Billie & 1st Weber”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2018 - Steve P
Bought a home in 2018 in Berlin, WI 54923

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2018 - Trampf Properties LLP/David T
Sold a home in 2018 in Berlin, WI 54923-2070

“Tom and Billi are great to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2018 - Darlene L. D
Sold a home in 2018 in Berlin, WI 54923

“Extremely helpful and flexible.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2018 - Annette M. M
Bought a home in 2018 in Berlin, WI 54923

“Billi was super to work with! She was quick to reply to questions and if didnít have the answer at hand was reliable to find it and get back to us.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/26/2018 - Catherine K
Sold a home in 2018 in Wautoma, WI 54982-5920

“Tom and Billie were very attentive. Listened to our expectations and did everything they could to sell a hard to sell property. Highly recommend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2017 - Jay H. K
Sold a home in 2017 in Berlin, WI 54923

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2017 - Robert R C
Bought a home in 2017 in Berlin, WI 54923-9302

“Thank goodness that Tom was such a pleasure to work with as our purchase took a lot longer than we ever could have imagined due to circumstances totally out of his control. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2017 - Sarah Z
Sold a home in 2017 in Redgranite, WI 54970-7002

“Tom did an amazing job and made sure everything was taken care of and went smoothly even when I moved out of state before my house sold. He checked up on my house for me an kept me well informed as to how things were going. Very happy with how it went and I can't thank him enough.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2017 - Kristen L
Sold a home in 2017 in Berlin, WI 54923

“Tom did a great job of making everyone feel comfortable. I would have liked to have gotten more money for the home, but it was a quick and painless sale, so one objective was accomplished.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2017 - Abigail C
Bought a home in 2017 in Berlin, WI 54923-1269

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2017 - Keith M
Bought a home in 2017 in Redgranite, WI 54970-9121

“great working with billi thank you”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2017 - Robert Dean,POA for Joan D
Sold a home in 2017 in Berlin, WI 54923-1142

“they did a great job”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/24/2017 - Wayne W B
Sold a home in 2016 in Redgranite, WI 54970-7273

“Tom Malchetske and Billi Kaufman were very professional and were always available to answer questions and keep us informed and up to date on what was happening and what to expect. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/23/2017 - Joseph G M
Sold a home in 2017 in Berlin, WI 54923-2109

“Tom's associate Billie was also awesome to work with!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2017 - Judith G M
Sold a home in 2016 in Berlin, WI 54923-9303

“I feel that Billi was always available to talk to me or to send an email if needed. She was always pleasant and easy to work with. If I was a resident of Wisconsin , I would recommend her as a good Relator contact. Thank you for representing me Billi. Judy Martis”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/09/2017 - Alan L R
Bought a home in 2016 in Redgranite, WI 54970-9581

“Tom was wonderful to work with. He made our 1st purchase for a rental so easy & the entire transition went so smooth. Tom never hesitated when we needed to run and look at the house a second or 3rd time & was always on schedule. I will work with him when I have anything else down the road. I will say Tom is a excellent relator who truly pays attention to the needs of the client. Thanks for having such a wonderful & honest realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/24/2016 - Daniel I
Sold a home in 2016 in Neshkoro, WI 54960-6464

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/13/2016 - Remy N
Sold a home in 2016 in Berlin, WI 54923-9407

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/13/2016 - Jane K
Sold a home in 2016 in Berlin, WI 54923-1929

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2016 - Leeann N
Bought a home in 2016 in Berlin, WI 54963-2108

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/21/2016 - Fred / Barb B
Sold a home in 2016 in Redgranite, WI 54970-9560

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2016 - Robert W H
Bought a home in 2016 in Friendship, WI 53934

“Enjoyed working with Team Malchetske ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2016 - Jane E K
Sold a home in 2016 in Berlin, WI 54923-1912

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2016 - Michele L K
Bought a home in 2016 in Ripon, WI 54971-1759

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2016 - Ovsanna Z
Sold a home in 2016 in Princeton, WI 54968-8445

“It was a pleasure working with Team Malchetske from start to finish. They couldn't be more knowledgeable, accommodating and kind throughout the whole process. I want to thank Tom Malchetske and Billi Kaufman for guiding us through the sale in a most professional and personal way and I also want to extend my thanks to Theresa Mans during the closing. Team Malchetske ROCKS!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2016 - Bonny Orchars Inc,Andrew S
Sold a home in 2016 in Berlin, WI 54923-9799

“One of the the best--this man deserves a promotion!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2016 - Juan B
Bought a home in 2016 in Berlin, WI 54923-1027

“Thank you for all your help!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2016 - Kristina R L
Bought a home in 2016 in Berlin, WI 54923-1246

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2016 - David F L
Bought a home in 2016 in Berlin, WI 54923-2408

“Both Billi and Tom Malchetske are great to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2016 - Nathan A. N
Bought a home in 2016 in Berlin, WI 54923-1647

“Billi did an amazing job getting us into our new home. I can't even express how grateful I am. She quickly figured out what we needed and what we were looking for and found it for us. She was also there to answer every single question we had. I will be referring everyone I know to her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2016 - James C F
Bought a home in 2016 in Coloma, WI 54930-9657

“Tom & Billi were outstanding. There were some last minute "bumps", and we almost lost this home. Without Tom and his quick thinking and knowledge I don't think we would have closed and gotten our home. I would recommend "Team Malchetske" to anyone. They went above and beyond! ~ Holly Fawley”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2016 - Kenneth J M
Sold a home in 2016 in Berlin, WI 54923-2012

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2016 - Savannah A. N
Bought a home in 2016 in Berlin, WI 54923-2125

“Billi made being a first time home owner a breeze! I'm glad I could have her as a realtor. She helped me with any questions I had, even the odd & weird ones. I've known her since I was a young one, & I'm glad she could be the one to sell me a home! Thank you! Will always highly recommend First Weber.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2016 - Andrea S
Bought a home in 2016 in Berlin, WI 54923-8710

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2016 - Glenn G T
Bought a home in 2016 in Redgranite, WI 54970

“Tom was very friendly and easy to talk too and enjoyed working with him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2016 - Keith M
Bought a home in 2016 in Redgranite, WI 54970

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2016 - Kay C
Sold a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1937

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2016 - James E K
Sold a home in 2016 in Princeton, WI 54968-9239

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/31/2015 - Herman L
Sold a home in 2016 in Berlin, WI 54923-1760

“Tom was recommended by a trusted business person in berlin.”

1 stars Never Would Recommend

11/18/2015 - Ryan D M H
Sold a home in 2015 in Berlin, WI 54923-1153

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2015 - Michael F
Bought a home in 2015 in Neshkoro, WI 54960

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2015 - Kelly J T
Bought a home in 2015 in Ripon, WI 54971-1145

“Tom You're AWESOME. So much fun and easy to talk too. It's fun to pick on you too.Thanks for everything.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2015 - Melissa A
Bought a home in 2015 in Berlin, WI 54923-1946

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/01/2015 - Jared & Rebekah L
Sold a home in 2015 in Berlin, WI 54923-1745

“We had a long wait to sell our home. I do not put that squarely on my agents shoulders. They did a satisfactory job in a depressed sellers market. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2015 - Eberhard A
Sold a home in 2015 in Berlin, WI 54923-9303

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2015 - Anne T
Sold a home in 2015 in Neshkoro, WI 54960-7349

“I felt like Tom and Billi were very professional - they kept in contact with me on all matters. We had to do a lot of paper work online as I was out of state during most of the listing process - very easy to get the online signature process set up. Billi always returned my calls and/or emails in a timely manner and I so appreciated this. I also liked the courtesy line phone calls to inform me of showings - and to let my neighbors know of showings also as I was not home for most of the showings! The closing went well - everything was organized and taken care of before we got to the actual day - I know this does not always happen :-)! I will certainly recommend Tom and Billi from the Berlin office!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2015 - Todd G
Bought a home in 2015 in Redgranite, WI 54970

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/13/2015 - First National Bank / Ken M
Sold a home in 2014 in Berlin, WI 54923-1544

“I've used Team Malchetske for years with excellent results. I'll continue to use them for all my listings.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/11/2014 - Robert T S
Bought a home in 2014 in Wautoma, WI 54982-5911

“I wish my other realtot experiences were as good as this was.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/19/2014 - Jean L H
Bought a home in 2014 in Berlin, WI 54923-1940

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2013 - Gary L
Sold a home in 2013 in Berlin, WI 54923

“This was the best service we have had on any of our experiences of buying or selling. The Berlin WI office has gone above and beyond with us. And we asked a lot of them with these recent transactions.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/17/2013 - Robin Y
Bought a home in 2013 in Berlin, WI 54923-2402

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2013 - Karen E
Sold a home in 2013 in Berlin, WI 54923-2056

“Tom and Billi are outstanding agents! They both went above and beyond to guide me through this sale. Kudo's to both of them!!! Karen ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2013 - Patricia R
Bought a home in 2013 in Berlin, WI 54923-2408

“Found my perfect retirement home. Thanks to Billi and Tom for their patience and help.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2013 - Christian G
Bought a home in 2013 in Berlin, WI 54923-1666

“Tom was great and couldnt ask for more out of an agent. The only problem i had with whole process was with the banking side of it.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2013 - Michelle T
Bought a home in 2013 in Berlin, WI 54923-1664

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2013 - Gary K
Sold a home in 2013 in Berlin, WI 54923

“Tom and Billi Kaufman did a great job selling our property!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2013 - Chris F
Sold a home in 2012 in Berlin, WI 54923

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/02/2012 - Heidi H
Sold a home in 2012 in Berlin, WI 54923-1341

“Very pleased with how quickly things were put together, was able to sign the papers to list my house and close all within 30 days!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2012 - David D M
Sold a home in 2012 in Berlin, WI 54923

“Communication is the most important part of any provided service. Tom and Billi did an excellent job from start to finish. Recommendations provided by Tom helped us make decisions that ultimately led to the sale. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2012 - Carol B
Sold a home in 2012 in Neshkoro, WI 54960

“Tom went above and beyond to serve our needs and helped in many ways. We re very greatful the house sold after being listed for almost 5 years. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2012 - Carl &Stefanie E
Bought a home in 2012 in Redgranite, WI 54970-7066

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2012 - Tabitha C
Bought a home in 2012 in Berlin, WI 54923

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2012 - Mary Lou N
Sold a home in 2012 in Berlin, WI 54923

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2012 - David & Virginia S
Bought a home in 2012 in Berlin, WI 54923-9467

“did a great job in difficult sircumstanses ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2012 - Adam & Anissa K
Sold a home in 2012 in Berlin, WI 54923

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/13/2012 - Laurie V
Bought a home in 2012 in Redgranite, WI 54970-9332

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2011 - Gail G
Sold a home in 2011 in Berlin, WI 54923

“I live in a different state than the WI home, which was sold as part of an estate. Therefore, some of the last questions do not apply to my situation and these were left blank. I was extremely pleased with the professionalism of the agent and others in the office as displayed in the notification of showings, any changes in appt's., and negotiation of the final contract.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2011 - Jeffrey Peak & Julie N
Bought a home in 2011 in Redgranite, WI 54970

“Tom was the best agent I have ever dealt with! Friendly yet professional, accomodating and extremely helpful - I wish all agents were like Tom!”

Show all testimonials